You are not logged in.

• "Valeriu" is male
  • "Valeriu" started this thread

Date of registration: Sep 22nd 2013

Language Team: English, Romanian

Focus Group: Translator

Sunday, September 22nd 2013, 4:02pm

New member, came to give a helping hand.

Good day chaps, my name's Valeriu Crainic and after a long time being a fan of The Venus Project and Zeitgeist, I decided to join in to this place, to assist in making the information available to people.
Quick introduction to me:
I'm currently 19 years old, awaiting entry in a university, by profession I became a day trader due to simply not being able to put up with the servitude of the current system of get a loan -> get a degree -> work to pay off debts and living costs. I'm quite new to the profession itself, but I've been studying both stocks and currency for 3 years, awaiting this moment to go live trading.