• "gabysantos" started this thread

Date of registration: Sep 1st 2014

Language Team: Spanish

Focus Group: Translator
Translation Proofreader
Public Relations Group

Monday, September 1st 2014, 7:41am

Introduction

Hello, my name is Gabriela Santos. I'm currently a medical student from Honduras. I learned about TZM through the Zeitgeist movies, which helped me acquire a knowledge on matters that were previously oblivious to me, such as world economy. I would like to help in the Spanish language team. I possess an incredible care for organisms and resources around me, so naturally I had vaguely asked myself why no such social model has been proposed yet; hence all the evidence from scientific studies we have suggesting our current one isn't working. After coming to learn about the whole Zeitgeist Movement, I was amazed. I cannot describe the feeling. It was utter joy. Thank you, for that. I would like to help on any matter possible. Furthermore, my new goal is to educate people on this matter here in my country, however I can, and expose this brilliant literary work The Zeitgeist Movement Defined. Finally, I would like to thank the whole Zeitgeist community. Every single person working on this. Thank you so much.

4 registered users and 60 guests thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

ossi11111, rock3r, ThorHusby, zedom

• "ossi11111" is male

Date of registration: Nov 27th 2013

Language Team: German

Focus Group: Translator
Translation Proofreader
Final Reviewer
Language Coordinator
LTI Development Group

Monday, September 1st 2014, 9:56pm

Hi gabysantos,