You are not logged in.

• "Spheiros" started this thread

Date of registration: Aug 13th 2014

Language Team: Spanish, Catalan

Focus Group: Translator

Tuesday, September 9th 2014, 5:01pm

Hello I'm Marcus

Hello
I am Marcus, my facebook name is Mark Enoch. Zeitgeist Addendum changed my life and since I have been promoting change and divulging. I have a masters degree in electrical engineering and was interested in working in renewable energy but after working 2 years as a seismic technician, for various reasons I decided I give more importance to my freedom than to having a solid job. Since then I have been making a living teaching English, translating and restoring property of my parents. I would prefer to only do activism but don't like being an economic burden to my partner, and I love my parent's property. I have proof-read various oceanographic publications. I have translated a letter to the editor in a key international medical journal, and I continue to work regularly for the author. I have also transcribed and translated the subtitles for drug user videos and open money videos, from French, Catalan and Spanish to English.