• "Jimmy Page Jr (Chris Pap)" started this thread

Date of registration: Nov 21st 2012

Language Team: Greek

Focus Group: Final Reviewer
Language Coordinator

Thursday, July 25th 2013, 10:44am

GreekLingTeam Guidelines - Help needed!

Hey everyone.

I noticed that our team (greek team) does not have any guidelines in the greek section of the forum, so I thought I should write a brief thread. You can find it HERE. I need help with two important things.

1) Can you help me make it more conspicuous? It has to be visible the moment you enter the greek section, for example right HERE with the the 3 basic files (translation, proofreading and published results)

2) Can you help me make it better? Any suggestions are welcome. I have no experience in this stuff.

Thanks in advance.
Signature from »Jimmy Page Jr (Chris Pap)« To come to the meetings, install teamspeak from HERE and then press HERE to be transferred directly, and look for the "Linguistic Team" Channel.

1 registered user and 55 guests thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

nomada

Date of registration: May 24th 2011

Language Team: English

Focus Group: Timestamp Adjustment Team
Public Relations Group

Friday, July 26th 2013, 2:41pm

Hi Christos! :)
I see you made it a pinned post, but because we are in huge need of a clean up on all those announcement posts that show up in the same list when we go into any language team section, your pinned post is just one of them and the last one. And maybe leaning the announcement posts to 2 or 3 wont make it either (or could be better at least, I think).